Travel Forum

Our Travel Forum was created to provide you with the opportunity to connect with other travelers who share your passion for travel. Sign into "My Account" and you’ll be able to write reviews, share your travel experiences, and post questions for other travelers. Not yet registered? It’s simple to create an account, membership is free, and it only takes a moment to join. Once you do, you’ll be able to write reviews, share your travel experiences, and post questions for other travelers. If you have a specific customer service or quality assurance question, please contact our Traveler Support Team by calling 1-800-221-0814. We value the contributions of our travelers. Please familiarize yourself with the guidelines for participation before you begin.

Author: sashie

GCT Trips Taken: 2
OAT Trips Taken: 7
Countries Visited:

All seven continents.

Traveler Since: 2007

January 27, 2011

I have been travelling the world for over 35 years and been to all 7 continents. I am looking for a new experience/dedtination. Suggestions?

Countries Visited:

All seven continents.

January 28, 2011

Thank you for your humor. Earth, or the world, in or on all continents, still leaves me with places to experience prior to going to outer space. The only places you had been that I had not experienced were Letuiso...where is it?...and ZuluLand.  Are they intresting and a place I should go?

Again, I hope you continue to enjoy life and entertaining  others.

Author: naiken2407

OAT Trips Taken: 2
Traveler Since: 2009

January 29, 2011

Sashi;

If you have not visited the Caribbean then you are missing a great experience.

The Bahamas, Turk & Cacus Islands, Jamaica, Barbadoes and the Entire Eastern Caribbean Windward Islands will be a treat for two weeks.

I recommend a Jamaica "All Inclusive Resort" in Negril for a week. Then Barbadoes for the other week. You will return to the USA dancing in the streets

Norman

Author: luisa

GCT Trips Taken: 6
OAT Trips Taken: 2